Our Leadership

Board of Directors

VRMA is led by a dedicated group of volunteers with unmatched industry expertise, a drive to grow the association, and a commitment to enhancing the short-term vacation rental industry. Learn more about our VRMA Board of Directors and the VRMA Committees that drive our growth and support our members.

Executive Committee

Dru Brown (Chair)
Island Time Hilton Head
Hilton Head, SC


Michelle Williams (Vice Chair & VRHP Director)
Atlantic Vacation Homes
Gloucester, MA


Rolf Blizzard (Treasurer)
Atlantic Realty of the Outer Banks
Kitty Hawk, NC


Jodi Refosco (Secretary)
DCL Properties/Timber Rock Village
Oakland, MD


Jason Voelpel (Immediate Past-Chair)
Emerald Isle Realty
Emerald Isle, NC


Susan Blizzard (Supplier Director)
Blizzard Consulting, LLC
Glenwood Springs, CO


Doug Brindley (VRM Director)
Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales
Corolla, NC


Ben Edwards (VRM Director)
Cinnamon Shore Rentals


Durk Johnson (VRM Director)
Pacific Beach, WA


Bob Milne (VRM Director)
Portland, OR


Koryn Okey (Supplier Director)
Boston, MA


Alex Husner (VRM Director)
Scottsdale, AZ


Brandon Sauls (Supplier Director)
InterCoastal Net Designs
Ocean Isle Beach, NC


VRMA Committees

VRMA committees help advance the association in a variety of ways, with members sharing their skills to provide guidance, support and more.

Learn More