Contact Us

VRMA Staff

Whether you have a question about your existing VRMA membership, want to learn more about how to join, or would like more information about the association, our staff team is here to help. Contact today or call +1 (202) 367-1179.

*VRMA recommends that members add and to their safe-sender list to ensure they receive our communications.

Executive Team

Anne Gardner
Interim Executive Director
Email Anne


Kevin Hurley
Marketing Director
Email Kevin


Sara Haukap
Events Director
Email Sara


Jeffrey Ostrander
Operations Director
Email Jeffrey


Lauren Lawson
Education Director
Email Lauren


Nick Scarci
State & Local
Government Affairs Director

Email Nick

Government Affairs

Alex McIntyre
Government Affairs Manager
Email Alex


Membership & Operations

Sarah Mullen
Membership Manager
Email Sarah


Lauren Bauer
Membership & Operations

Email Lauren


Education & Certification

Emily Uligian
Education Manager
Email Emily



Sydney Janecke
Education Coordinator
Email Sydney


Katie Flynn
Education & Certification

Email Katie

Events & Tradeshows

Kenny Brodbeck
Events Manager
Email Kenny


Jackie Janus
Tradeshow Manager
Email Jackie


Clare Mulligan
Events Coordinator
Email Clare


Anna Pirtan
Events Associate
Email Anna


Kristen Wozniak
Registration Services Coordinator
Email Kristen


LeighAnn Aureli
Tradeshow Coordinator
Email LeighAnn


Corporate Partnership

Carolyn Kline
Corporate Sponsorship

Email Carolyn


Kendall Reynolds
Corporate Sponsorship

Email Kendall


Marketing & Publications

Din De Veyra
Marketing & Social

Email Din


Alexa Schlosser
Editor-in-Chief, Arrival
Email Alexa


Eva Goldman
Marketing & Communications Associate
Email Eva


Phil Montwill
Brand Manager &
Graphic Designer

Email Phil


Mary Bandy
Associate Editor, Arrival
Email Mary


Sales & Sponsorship

Kevin McDonnell
National Sales Manager
Email Kevin



Patrick Goar
Technology Manager
Email Patrick