Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Maureen.png Mike.png Toby.png Jodi.png
Maureen Regan
President | Email
Seaside Vacation Rentals
Mike Harrington
President-Elect | Email
Topsail Realty Vacations
Toby Babich
Treasurer | Email
Breckenridge Resort Managers
Jodi Refosco
Secretary | Email
Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales

Immediate-Past President

Ben Edwards
VRM Director | Email
Newman-Dailey Resort Properties


 Michelle.png Susan.png Melaney.png Cliff.png
Michelle Acquavella
VRM Director | Email
Sea to Sky Rentals
Susan Doull
VRM Director | Email
Commendable Rentals, LLC
Melaney Robbins
VRM Director | Email
Oak Island Accommodations
Cliff Johnson
VRM Director | Email
 Carol.png Matt Curtis.png Matt Golis.png Scott.png
Carole Sharoff
VRM Director | Email
Atlantic Vacation Homes
Matt Curtis
Supplier Director | Email
GPS Policy Group
Matt Golis
Supplier Director | Email
Vacation Rent Payment/Yapstone
Scott Leggat
Supplier Director | Email
Local Social Inc. (LSI)